top of page
  • Writer's pictureAutumn Grace

What would YOU like to learn about?



Good morning, my friends! I have a few short announcements about Shades of Art. This will be a short post because I want to save your weekly blog interest for the next interesting article that I will be publishing later this week!

First of all, I want to thank all of you who have taken so much interest in this little corner of the internet. It means a lot to me each time I get a new comment or site member! So thank you!

Secondly, I would like to establish my schedule! I believe strongly (perhaps too strongly) in schedules, and they are one of the most useful things in my day-to-day life. They have been proven to be immensely helpful in assisting me in completing all the things that I am currently working on! With that said Fridays at 12:00 P.M. will be my regular posting schedule for Shades of Art. If anything ever changes in this respect, rest assured, you will be told!

Thirdly, while this blog has come out of my love of the arts and their creators, I would love to explore people that you are interested in! Because of that, I have created this form for you to fill out!

If you have the time, I'd love to receive your responses. I maintain the right, however, to decide whether or not I feel comfortable exploring your author hero. :) I would love to hear from you!

Thanks for reading and have a blessed week!

Deus Benedicat tibi.

God Bless you


21 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Kommentare


carolynjoywarner
07. Feb.

Great idea, Autumn!! I like your comment about schedules! Very inspiring! A good reminder for us all.

Gefällt mir

E. G.  Runyan
E. G. Runyan
06. Feb.

Filled out the form! I love how you're asking for feedback. Keep up the good work! I love your blog.

Gefällt mir

Subscribe

 

  Want to be notified each time I post on my blog? Join me as I unearth artistic gems---those from the past and the present.

Copyright 2024 by Autumn Grace

bottom of page